I can't do this anymore..



Seeing your face makes me smile. Hearing your voice makes me lie. Loving you is hard, cause I know you not in my cards.


We’re simply not meant to be, and saying it out loud makes me see, that I cant end the dream of having you next to me, so I keep it to myself desperately..


Maybe there’ll come a time when all obstacles are not intwined, and we’ll live happily ever after, without leaving it as a disaster.


Trust will always be fading, but I’m sure you’ll be waiting. Waiting for me to come back, kissing my  lips with a “smack”.


I’m sick of it all being this way, it’s too hard for me to say that I’ll always be yours, just to make you stay.  The heartache gets even tougher after each day that seems to go faster.


Next time you’ll be leaving me insane. And im sure you’ll think im lame, but please trust me that it’s really the best, so that I can finally rest.


Maybe if I could turn back time, I would have said "Hey, my heart is fragile, so be kind". And you would have responded "hey, I will carry your heart in mine".

//Lisa



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0